Tutebayev Serik Suinbekovich

Managing director on production and asset management, member of the Management board

Citizenship: Republic of Kazakhstan
Date of birth: May 27, 1958

Education:
In 1981 - he graduated from Almaty Energy Institute, thermal power engineer.
In 2000 - he graduated from Almaty Energy Institute, major in economics and management at the enterprises of fuel and energy complex.

Work experience:
1981-1983 - assistant to the commissioning division supervisor at SredneAzEnergoMontazh management.
1983-1984 - Engineer of Environmental protection and occupational safety department of Almaty Energy University.
1984-1998 - inspection engineer of turbine equipment of a turbine plant, senior engine operator of turbine department of turbine workshop, shift supervisor of turbine workshop, head of turbine shop of Almaty CHP-2, chief engineer, Managing Director of "Almaty Power Consolidated" JSC.
2007-2010 - Managing Director of "Almaty Power Plants" JSC CHP 2.
2010-2011 - Deputy Chairman of the Board of "Almaty Power Plants" JSC.
2011-2013 - Head of Almaty city energy and public utilities office.
2013-2014 - Deputy Chairman of the Board for production at "SEVKAZENERGO" JSC.
From January 2014 – Head of "Generation" division.
From March 2016 – Managing director on production and assets management of the Company

Doesn’t hold shares of “Samruk-Energy” JSC

He is also a representative of the Company in the following subsidiaries and affiliates: “APP” JSC, “AZhC” JSC, “Moynak HPP” JSC, “BTPP” JSC - Chairman of the Board of Directors, “ESDPP-1” LLP - Chairman of the Supervisory Board, “Forum Muider B.V. - Member of the Board of Directors,  "ESDPP-2 Plant" JSC - Member of the Board of Directors.

Job responsibilities performed:
controls and organizes work in the following areas of the Company's activities: preparation of reports in the supervised areas of the Company and its subsidiaries and affiliates; management and control of production and technical activities of subsidiaries and affiliates; coordination and control of work on the target development of subsidiaries and affiliates of the republican budget regarding the quality and timeliness of the scope of work; coordination and control of the activities of subsidiaries and affiliates; development / updating, coordination of the Technical Policy and the Program of modernization and technical re-equipment of existing production and capital construction; control of the timely implementation of the tariff campaign at SA;
ensuring compliance by the Company and SA with the requirements of legislation in the field of energy conservation and energy efficiency (including energy audits, energy management system implementation, execution of action plans, energy conservation programs and energy efficiency, etc.);
ensuring environmental protection;
preparation, analysis and control over the implementation of investment program of the Company and its subsidiaries and affiliates;
participation in the development and implementation of the Company's Development Strategy in supervised areas;
Meeting the Shareholder Expectations in supervised areas;
implementation of Governmental strategic plans and programs related to the Company's activities in supervised areas;
Participation in the development and implementation of the Company's Transformation Program, including special projects, in supervised areas;
interacts and represents the interests of the Company in the supervised areas of work: with government agencies, legal entities, including public associations, as well as individuals; with the sole shareholder of “Samruk-Kazyna” JSC;
Performs other job responsibilities necessary for the implementation of tasks in supervised areas.

Тютебаев Серик Суинбекович

Управляющий директор по производству и управлению активами, член Правления

Гражданство: Республика Казахстан
Год рождения: 27 мая 1958 года

Образование:
В 1981г. - окончил Алматинский энергетический институт, инженер-теплоэнергетик.
В 2000г. - окончил Алматинский энергетический институт по специальности экономика и менеджмент на предприятиях ТЭК.

Опыт работы:
1981-1983 гг. – Помощник мастера пусконаладочного управления СреднеАзЭнергоМонтаж.
1983-1984 гг. – Инженер кафедры охраны труда и окружающей среды Алматинского Энергетического университета.
1984-1998 гг. - Машинист-обходчик по турбинному оборудованию турбинного цеха, старший машинист турбинного отделения турбинного цеха, начальник смены турбинного цеха, начальник турбинного цеха АТЭЦ-2, главный инженер, Управляющий директор АО «Алматы Пауэр Консолидэйтед».
2007-2010 гг. – Управляющий директор АО «Алматинские электрические станции» ТЭЦ №2.
2010-2011 гг. - Заместитель Председателя Правления АО «Алматинские электрические станции».
2011-2013 гг. - Начальник Управления энергетики и коммунального хозяйства г.Алматы.
2013-2014 гг. - Заместитель Председателя Правления по производству АО «СЕВКАЗЭНЕРГО».
2014-2016 гг. - Управляющий дивизионом «Генерация».
С марта 2016 года - Управляющий директор по производству и управлению активами Общества.

Также является представителем Общества в следующих ДЗО: АО «АлЭС», АО «АЖК», АО «Мойнакская ГЭС», АО «БТЭС» - Председатель Совета директоров, ТОО «ЭГРЭС-1» - Председатель Наблюдательного совета, AО «Forum Mauder B.V.» - член Совета директоров, АО «СЭГРЭС-2» - член Совета директоров.

Исполняемые функции:
Осуществляет контроль и организует работу по следующим направлениям деятельности Общества: подготовка отчетности по курируемым направлениям Общества и ДЗО; управление и контроль производственно-технической деятельности ДЗО; координация и контроль работ за целевым освоением ДЗО средств республиканского бюджета касательно качества и своевременности выполнения объемов работ; координация и контроль деятельности ДЗО; разработка/актуализация, согласование Технической политики и Программы модернизации и технического перевооружения действующего производства и капитального строительства; контроль своевременного проведения тарифной кампании в ДЗО; обеспечение исполнения Обществом и ДЗО требований законодательства в области энергосбережения и повышения энергоэффективности (в том числе по проведению энергоаудитов, внедрению системы энергоменеджмента, выполнению планов мероприятий, программ по энергосбережению и повышению энергоэффективности и другие);
обеспечение защиты окружающей среды;
формирование, анализ и контроль исполнения инвестиционной программы Общества и ДЗО;
участие в разработке и реализации Стратегии развития Общества по курируемым направлениям;
реализация Ожиданий Акционера по курируемым направлениям;
реализация Правительственных стратегических планов и программ, связанных с деятельностью Общества, по курируемым направлениям;
участие в разработке и реализации Программы трансформации Общества, включая специальные проекты, по курируемым направлениям;
взаимодействует и представляет интересы Общества по курируемым направлениям в работе: с государственными органами, юридическими лицами, в том числе с общественными объединениями, а также физическими лицами; с единственным акционером АО «Самрук-Казына»;
выполняет другие функции, необходимые для реализации задач по курируемым направлениям.