Board of Directors

Internal Audit Service
Corporate Secretary Office
«Compliance» Service

Chairman of the Management Board

Co-Managing Director for Economy and Finance

“Strategic Planning and Economic Analysis” Department

“Accounting and Tax accounting” Department

“Treasury and Corporate Finance” Department

“Assets Reorganization and Sales” Department

“Generation and Fuel” Department

“RES and Distribution” Department

“Production Efficiency” Department

“Capital Construction and Overhaul Management” Department

Trade House

“Market Development” Department

“Project Portfolio Management” Office

”Investment Analysis” Department

“Risk Management and Internal Control” Department

“Legal Support” Department

“Corporate Governance and Sustainable Development” Department

“Digital Transformation” Office

“Information Technology” Department

“Procurement and Inventory Management” Department

Price Monitoring and Categories Management” Department

Administrative Department

Office of the Chairman of the Management Board
Government Relations and Communications Office
“Human Resources” Department
“Security” Department
“Labor Safety and Environmental Protection” Department