Information about available vacant positions

Today “Samruk-Energy” JSC is a holding company that manages energy and coal enterprises across the Republic of Kazakhstan.

"Samruk-Energy" JSC is a team of professionals, which is a cornerstone and most important resource for achieving strategic objectives of the Company, the foundation of success and a key to its sustainable development in the future.

The Company focuses on the improvement of staff management system, providing employees with professional development opportunities through the numerous training programs, career growth and social support.

To ensure the quality of staff, the Company implements procedures for competitive selection of candidates for vacant positions that provides for equal opportunities for all candidates participating in the competition.

Competitive selection procedure involves candidates testing to identify the level of proficiency in Kazakh and English languages, professional knowledge, as well as conducting interviews and an interview with the Competition Commission.

The threshold value of tests for assessment of professional knowledge must be not less than 70% correct answers of the total number of questions. Candidates who have successfully passed testing stages and competency based interview are admitted to the interview with Competition Commission.

Please visit “job openings” section to view the list of vacant positions.

CVs are accepted by e-mail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.. Persons wishing to participate in the competition shall submit a CV for no more than one vacant position.

“Samruk-Energy" JSC address: 010000, Astana city, 15 A, Kabanbay batyr street,
For enquiries, call: 8 (7172) 55 31 19.

"Samruk-Energy" JSC will not reimburse expenses of candidates associated with their participation in the competition. Candidates will bear their own expenses incurred in connection with participation in the competition (travel to the place of testing or interview and back, housing rent, accommodation, use of communication services of all kinds).


© 2009-2016 JSC "Samruk-Energy"

Developed in Webmarka

  • Қаз
  • Рус
  • Eng

Информация о наличии вакансии

В настоящее время АО «Самрук-Энерго» является холдинговой компанией, управляющей энергетическими и угольными предприятиями на территории Республики Казахстан.

Коллектив АО «Самрук-Энерго» — это команда профессионалов, являющаяся ключевым звеном и важнейшим ресурсом в достижении стоящих перед Обществом стратегических задач, основой успеха и залогом его устойчивого развития в будущем.

Общество уделяет особое внимание совершенствованию системы управления персоналом, предоставляя сотрудникам возможности профессионального развития через многочисленные обучающие программы, карьерного роста и социальную поддержку.

Для обеспечения качества персонала в Обществе реализуются процедуры конкурсного отбора кандидатов на вакантные должности, которые предусматривает равные возможности для всех кандидатов, участвующих в конкурсном отборе

Процедурами конкурсного отбора предполагается проведение тестирования кандидатов на определение уровня владения казахским и английским языками, определения профессиональных знаний, а также проведение интервью и собеседование с Конкурсной комиссией.

Пороговое значение по тестам оценки профессиональных знаний должно составлять не менее 70 % правильных ответов от общего количества вопросов. К собеседованию с Конкурсной комиссией допускаются кандидаты, успешно прошедшие этапы тестирования и интервью по компетенциям.

Для просмотра списка вакансий см. раздел «Новые вакансии».

Прием резюме осуществляется по электронному адресу Этот адрес электронной почты защищён от спам-ботов. У вас должен быть включен JavaScript для просмотра.. Лица, желающие принять участие в конкурсе, предоставляют резюме не более чем на одну вакансию.

Адрес АО «Самрук-Энерго»: 010000, г.Астана, улица Кабанбай батыра 15А, телефоны для справок: 8 (7172) 55 31 19.

АО «Самрук-Энерго» не возмещает расходы кандидатов, связанные с участием их в конкурсе. Расходы по участию в конкурсе (проезд к месту проведения тестирования или собеседования и обратно, наем жилого помещения, проживание, пользование услугами связи всех видов) кандидаты производят за счет собственных средств.


Разработано в Webmarka

  • Қаз
  • Рус
  • Eng